What is Reiki

How can I benefit from Reiki

Reiki Principles


Reiki Classes -
- Level I (Shoden)
- Level II (Okuden)
- Reiki IIIa (Shinpiden1)
- Master Teacher (Shinpiden2)

Recommended Reading

My Teachers

About Me



Level I ( Shoden)

In level one you will learn what Reiki is and how it works. You will also learn the origins and history of this ancient Japanese healing art.

You will learn:

The five Principles of Reiki.
How to meditate.
How to use meditation to allow you to feel, as well as channel Reiki energy to yourself and to others.
About the human energy system, the chakras and their locations in the body.

You will learn and practice how to give Reiki to yourself and to others.

You will receive:

The Reiki I level Attunement.
A certificate of completion for this level.

A manual to go along with what you were taught in class.

Anyone interested in getting started in the Healing Arts can take this level.

Exchange - $100